ssb web copy

Office Hours

Monday - Friday
8:15 am - 5:00 pm

Mailing Address

301 Sparkman Drive
Student Services Building, Suite 106
Huntsville, AL 35899
Map

Phone

800.Ƶ.CALL (800.824.2255)
256.824.2773

Fax

256.824.4539

Application Questions

Campus Visit & Event Questions

Dual Enrollment Questions

Residency Questions

Orientation Questions

International Undergraduate Admissions Information

Admissions Contacts

Athletic Compliance

Julie Woltjen

Director of Athletic Compliance

256.824.7853
julie.woltjen@uah.edu

 

Undergraduate Admissions Staff

Vangie Bryant Harris

Vangie Bryant Harris

Assistant Director, Campus Visits and Recruitment Events

SSB
256.824.2718
vangie.harris@uah.edu

Katie Greene

Katie Greene

They/She Associate Director, New Student Orientation

SSB 106
256.824.1570
katie.greene@uah.edu

Patrick James

Patrick James

Associate Vice President for Student Affairs

SSB 124-L
256.824.6942
patrick.james@uah.edu

Haley Lewis Kennedy

Haley Lewis Kennedy

Director, Enrollment Management Interim Director, Undergraduate Admissions

SSB
256.824.2767
haley.lewis@uah.edu

Alex Mock

Alex Mock

Assistant Director, Enrollment Information Systems

SSB
256.824.5373
alexandra.mock@uah.edu

Autumn Stepp

Autumn Stepp

She/Her Senior Associate Director, Marketing, Communications, and Recruitment

SSB 106
256.824.2770
autumn.stepp@uah.edu

Brittany Willis

Brittany Willis

Assistant Director, Communications

SSB 106
256.824.2773
brittany.willis@uah.edu

Looking for your Admissions Counselor?

Find Your Counselor